• To see us on video visit
    WDJS Productions
  • "Hutterites" Our Story To Freedom

    "...This book is our testimony of escaping the rigors of religiosity within a system in which we were born and raised. Choosing life outside of the colony cost us the future of family ties and the places we once called home. All nine of us made the individual choice between the ages of 17-25 to be obedient to the Lord's calling and leave our Hutterite colonies. Having grown up secluded in a socialistic, communal society we were unaccustomed to practical, everyday activities and essential skills in the 'English world'. After five years we began to write our personal stories in our first book 'Hutterites' Our Story to Freedom. We are thankful to our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ for leading and guiding us step by step."

    "Since We Told The Truth"

    After "Hutterites" was released, readers emphatically suggested the authors continue with more in-depth detail. In their second book,"Since We Told The Truth" the Nine answer many of the questions raised by the readers of "Hutterites" and then boldly step beyond their life as Hutterites to bring a national perspective to their story. The Nine proclaim simple truths to offer an accurate solution to those challenges currently shaping our social and political landscape. They hope to see those foundational truths bring a fulfilling vision and future for both individuals and nations.

    Who are the Hutterites

    Our former life

    Hutterites have withdrawn themselves from society to live communally in secluded farming communities located in middle and western Canada, and upper Midwest and northwest United States. The Amish, Mennonites, and Hutterites all came from the Anabaptist movement and consider themselves spiritual cousins.

    Who are the Hutterites

    Unlike the Amish, the Hutterites openly embrace the very latest of mechanical and electronic technology, while claiming to be thoroughly separated from the world and all its ways.

    Read More

    These complete works are dedicated to our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ...

    All stories in these books are true and based on personal experiences of
    "The Nine"

    Order these Books